There’s an Universal Conspiracy.

And you are part of it. Let me reveal the truth.

A
2 min readApr 16, 2021
Photo by Dustin Belt on Unsplash

The events around you, the life you live, the things you do, the people you meet, the knowledge you gain, the articles you read - including this one - and your own existence, is a conspiracy.

A secret plan shifts all your thoughts, both conscious and subconscious, into the reality around you.

Most conscious humans are utterly unaware of this clouded by their ego and consumed by their daily life. They fail to see the parallels between what’s going on in their mind and what’s happening in their lives.

But I know you are aware of it. That’s why you are here today.

This universal conspiracy tries to prevent you from understanding its secret plan. It makes you believe you are only reacting to the world around you. And by making you believe that you have no control, it controls your life.

You now feel the truth am revealing. You understand you are here today reading what I reveal because you were seeking me, seeking this post, and seeking this truth. And you have all now.

I want you to hold my hand and take a leap of faith — It’s actually possible to create your life the way you want it. Leave your doubts, fears, pessimism, and pursue your dreams. And they will become reality.

Your ego is the impediment to receiving me. Diminish it. Abolish it.

When you do, the momentary block you felt reading the line above will dissolve. The conspiracy will cease to exist. The universe will become a co-creator from a co-conspirator. You will see that not only can you create your own life, but you can make life amazing for others too.

You can leave my hand now. Or take me along in your new universe. I am just knowledge: The truth you are seeking stumbling into your life, presenting itself in words over time.

So how do you prefer? Read me again if you choose the latter.

--

--